My Surgeon Was Surprised By The Results I Had - I Was Using the Shoulder T Shellz Wrap

Posted by on 4/3/2019 to Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Reviews
My Surgeon Was Surprised By The Results I Had - I Was Using the Shoulder T Shellz Wrap
"I had rotator cuff surgery last year and still use this T-Shellz wrap daily. I had a repeat MRI recently which showed the tendon had healed well. My surgeon was surprised. I think he said something to the effect of " that healed great, better than great, far better than expected." So I recommend your product to others whenever I can." 

Julie from Tennessee

Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Review - Relief For My Shoulder Tendons

Posted by on 2/15/2019 to Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Review - Relief For My Shoulder Tendons
"Torn tendons - pain free in six weeks of once per day use. Prior flareup took four months for pain to ease without T-Shellz wrap. Amazing!"

 Odette from Colorado

Shoulder T-shellz Wrap Review

Posted by on 2/15/2019 to Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Shoulder T-shellz Wrap Review
A favorite customer of MendMeShop, Phyllis, spent a year trying more traditional means to alleviate her shoulder and arm problems. It wasn't until after she used the Shoulder T Shellz Wrap that Phyllis was able to resume most of her daily activities.

"Just a quick note to tell you how much help the MendMeShop wrap has been to me. After spending over a year with doctors and therapy for shoulder and arm problems, the T-Shellz wrap provided the relief from the pain and inflammation to enable me to resume my normal activities. I would not be without it." 

"I particularly like the fact they require no mess and little effort –just put the wrap on and sit back and relax. I also very much appreciate the excellent staff for their knowledge and patience whenever I call. I can’t ask for more! Thank you so much."

Phyllis from Virginia

Thanks To The Shoulder T Shellz Wrap - My Shoulder Feels Great!

Posted by on 1/3/2019 to Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Thanks To The Shoulder T Shellz Wrap - My Shoulder Feels Great!
"That T-Shellz wrap has worked fine and my shoulder is back to being as good as it can be. So thanks for good products and good service. God bless you all and keep up the good work in 2019!" 

 Seng from Virginia

Love the new Shoulder T Shellz Wraps

Posted by on 1/2/2019 to Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Love the new Shoulder T Shellz Wraps
"I wanted to let you know how much I like your new T-Shellz wraps. I have a torn Rotator Cuff that is inoperable at this point. Your new wraps are very healing. Takes the pain away - nothing like it anywhere. I would recommend it to everyone with shoulder pain problems." 

 Elsie from Arizona

Shoulder T Shellz Has Worked Exceptional For Me

Posted by on 9/17/2018 to Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Shoulder T Shellz Has Worked Exceptional For Me
After not achieving success with in his battle with a shoulder injury, Bruce turned to the Shoulder T Shellz Wrap. His review:

"Have used this product for the last couple of months for rota-tor cuff / bicep tendentious from tennis. Went to two orthopedic Dr + physical therapy for 2 months with not much success. This product is the only product that has worked for me. I'm not sure I understand the bio-science that it does, but what i can say that it works and does make a difference. Highly recommend this product."

Bruce from St Louis

I Loved What I Read About The Shoulder T Shellz Wrap - My Review

Posted by on 8/22/2018 to Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Reviews
I Loved What I Read About The Shoulder T Shellz Wrap - My Review
With the Shoulder T Shellz Wrap (as with all of our products), a 60 day trial period is offered. With a full money back guarantee, the T Shellz Wrap should be a strong consideration in your battle against shoulder injury.

"I liked what I had read on the internet about the healing effects of this Shoulder T Shellz and ordered it. I used the wrap as instructed and to my surprise, the shoulder seemed better immediately."

"The first 5 days I used level 1 for 30 minutes at a time, and then moved on to level 2. I never made it to level 3 but have continued using it and the Arnica Infusion cream that I love." 

"I have very minimal pain for just a month and a half into this injury and able to do most everything now. I am very pleased with the results and would definitely recommend this product."

Toni from Texas

Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Review - It is Already Making a Difference

Posted by on 7/25/2018 to Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Review - It is Already Making a Difference
In this case, the Shoulder T shellz Wrap is not only helping with the healing of the injured shoulder, it is also providing some very efficient relief from pain.

"I've had my shoulder wrap for 24 hrs and I can already tell a difference, not only with the wrap, but with the arnica cream. I love arnica. I've used it before and it works wonders." 

"Thank you so much for this theraputic, less invasive treatment. It's amazing. I actually had a 30 minute nap. I haven't been sleeping because I've been in so much pain. I didn't mean to take a nap, but I just fell asleep (not with the wrap on). I NEVER nap. I'm always too busy. LOVE this wrap and I'd buy it again if I needed to."

Cathy from Pennsylvania