T Shellz Achilles Wrap Review

Posted by on 5/17/2019 to Achilles Tendon
T Shellz Achilles Wrap Review
The Achilles T Shellz Wrap is not only an effective device for healing soft tissue ailments, there is the added benefit of some reduction in constriction of the tendon and the resulting discomfort.

I Continue To Praise Your Knee T-Shellz Wrap - My Review

Posted by on 4/12/2019 to MendMeShop T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
I Continue To Praise Your Knee T-Shellz Wrap - My Review
Even when one is dealing with chronic knee issues such as osteoarthritis or with a badly torn meniscus, the Knee T Shellz comes through with flying colors and helps in terms of pain reduction and enhancement of mobility...

My Surgeon Was Surprised By The Results I Had - I Was Using the Shoulder T Shellz Wrap

Posted by on 4/3/2019 to Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Reviews
My Surgeon Was Surprised By The Results I Had - I Was Using the Shoulder T Shellz Wrap
"I had rotator cuff surgery last year and still use this T-Shellz wrap daily. I had a repeat MRI recently which showed the tendon had healed well. My surgeon was surprised. I think he said something to the effect of " that healed great, better than great, far better than expected." So I recommend your product to others whenever I can."

MendMeShop Has Been There Every Step Of The Way

Posted by on 3/1/2019 to MendMeShop T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
MendMeShop Has Been There Every Step Of The Way
MendMeShop is there to answer questions long after a customer makes a purchase.

Extraordinary Results with Elbow T Shellz Wrap

Posted by on 2/20/2019 to MendMeShop T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Extraordinary Results with Elbow T Shellz Wrap
Zakary has been a MendMeShop customer for 10 years and he is very pleased with the results he is achieving with our newest line of devices, the T Shellz Wraps. Read his review of the Elbow T Shellz Wrap here...

Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Review - Relief For My Shoulder Tendons

Posted by on 2/15/2019 to Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Review - Relief For My Shoulder Tendons
"Torn tendons - pain free in six weeks of once per day use. Prior flareup took four months for pain to ease without T-Shellz wrap. Amazing!"

Shoulder T-shellz Wrap Review

Posted by on 2/15/2019 to Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Shoulder T-shellz Wrap Review
A favorite customer of MendMeShop, Phyllis, spent a year trying more traditional means to alleviate her shoulder and arm problems. It wasn't until after she used the Shoulder T Shellz Wrap that Phyllis was able to resume most of her daily activities.

My Review: Sesamoid T Shellz Wrap is far superior to a heating pad

Posted by on 1/20/2019 to Foot and Ankle Pain
My Review: Sesamoid T Shellz Wrap is far superior to a heating pad
What makes the Sesamoid T Shellz Wrap unique is the fact you can re-position the wrap over multiple areas of the foot for very specific coverage of soft tissue ailments. Allows coverage over the toes, ball of the foot, top or bottom of the foot, along with the sides of the ankle.

Thanks To The Shoulder T Shellz Wrap - My Shoulder Feels Great!

Posted by on 1/3/2019 to Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Thanks To The Shoulder T Shellz Wrap - My Shoulder Feels Great!
"That T-Shellz wrap has worked fine and my shoulder is back to being as good as it can be. So thanks for good products and good service. God bless you all and keep up the good work in 2019!"

Love the new Shoulder T Shellz Wraps

Posted by on 1/2/2019 to Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Love the new Shoulder T Shellz Wraps
"I wanted to let you know how much I like your new T-Shellz wraps. I have a torn Rotator Cuff that is inoperable at this point. Your new wraps are very healing. Takes the pain away - nothing like it anywhere. I would recommend it to everyone with shoulder pain problems."

MendMeShop Has Been Fantastic

Posted by on 10/15/2018 to MendMeShop T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
MendMeShop Has Been Fantastic
This customer never hesitates to spread the good news about MendMeShop

My Knee T-Shellz Wrap Review - Impressive and Quick Results

Posted by on 10/4/2018 to MendMeShop T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
My Knee T-Shellz Wrap Review - Impressive and Quick Results
While the Knee T Shellz Wrap is designed to provide benefits over the intermediate to longer term, some customers have reported fairly fast results in terms of reduction of some pain discomfort and inflammation

Shoulder T Shellz Has Worked Exceptional For Me

Posted by on 9/17/2018 to Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Shoulder T Shellz Has Worked Exceptional For Me
After not achieving success with in his battle with a shoulder injury, Bruce turned to the Shoulder T Shellz Wrap. His review...

Review of Back-Hip T Shellz Wrap From A Very Happy Customer

Posted by on 9/1/2018 to Hip Pain
Review of Back-Hip T Shellz Wrap From A Very Happy Customer
A nice review for the Back-Hip T Shellz Wrap. The versatility of the design allows it to be not only used on the Back or Hip, but it can also be used to contend with overcompensation pains affecting the gluteal area, upper IT band, and hamstrings as well.

Impressed With MendMeShop's Thoroughness

Posted by on 8/25/2018 to MendMeShop T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Impressed With MendMeShop's Thoroughness
We always try our best to address customer issues quickly and thoroughly.

I Loved What I Read About The Shoulder T Shellz Wrap - My Review

Posted by on 8/22/2018 to Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Reviews
I Loved What I Read About The Shoulder T Shellz Wrap - My Review
With the Shoulder T Shellz Wrap (as with all of our products), a 60 day trial period is offered. With a full money back guarantee, the T Shellz Wrap should be a strong consideration in your battle against shoulder injury.

Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Review - It is Already Making a Difference

Posted by on 7/25/2018 to Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Shoulder T Shellz Wrap Review - It is Already Making a Difference
In this case, the Shoulder T shellz Wrap is not only helping with the healing of the injured shoulder, it is also providing some very efficient relief from pain.

MendMeShop Stands Behind Their Products

Posted by on 5/30/2018 to MendMeShop T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
MendMeShop Stands Behind Their Products
An example on how we here at MendMeShop try to go above and beyond in helping our customers.

Knee T Shellz Wrap - a New Testimonial

Posted by on 5/23/2018 to Knee Pain
Knee T Shellz Wrap - a New Testimonial
Mr Scheer was more than ecstatic with the results from the Knee T-Shellz Wrap. He experienced less pain on the medial side of the knee and less pain in the quad muscles. Literally within one week of treatments, the improvement was dramatic.

Elbow T-Shellz Wrap Review - Great Design and Great Results

Posted by on 5/17/2018 to Elbow Pain & Tennis Elbow
Elbow T-Shellz Wrap Review - Great Design and Great Results
A second generation customer of MendMeShop, Joshua has experienced first hand the benefits of the Elbow T Shellz Wrap. He took time to send us a testimonial...

Customer Service Review for MendMeShop

Posted by on 4/17/2018 to MendMeShop T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Customer Service Review for MendMeShop
MendMeShop makes every attempt to go above and beyond in terms of customer support, as this testimonial confirms.

Knee T-Shellz Wrap Review - Relieves the Pain

Posted by on 3/20/2018 to Knee Pain
Knee T-Shellz Wrap Review - Relieves the Pain
A brand new review of the Knee T-Shellz Wrap from an individual who is experiencing pain relief in only 1 week after she started the treatments. Experiencing benefits this soon is a very positive sign for future results as well.

Leg T-Shellz Wrap Review from Long Time MendMeShop Customer

Posted by on 3/13/2018 to Leg, Hamstring, Groin Pain
Leg T-Shellz Wrap Review from Long Time MendMeShop Customer
A new T-Shellz Wrap review from one of our long-time customers, Mr. S. Bernstein. We were very happy to hear that Mr. Bernstein finds the new T-Shellz design very effective for his chronic pain.