My Review For the Leg T Shellz Wrap - a Wonderful Investment

Posted by on 11/11/2019 to Leg-Arm T Shellz Wrap Reviews
My Review For the Leg T Shellz Wrap - a Wonderful Investment
Aileen from Arizona provide a great overview on her experience with the Leg-Arm T Shellz Wrap. Aileen has been battling am injury off and on for around 5 years now. She is finally seeing some sustainable improvement thanks to the Leg Arm T Shellz Wrap.

"It has worked amazing for me so far and I’ve realized quite the change. Typically after an intense workout my hamstrings become very stiff and it makes it very uncomfortable for me to move." 

"I began using the T shellz wrap before and after workouts and I no longer had a stiff feeling! You have to understand the relief as I’ve been dealing with this injury for five years, inititially I had no idea, until it progressed and I realized the stiffness in my leg wasn’t due to being sore. 

"I’m 100% positive it’s due to the T shellz wrap, one reason being that I would move it around to my lower hamstring near my knee, and then my upper hamstring. I definitely realized I missed my lower butt as this was the only spot left stiff because your product wasn’t used. Needless to say I love this!" 

"My physical therapy sessions were expensive, I absolutely hate stretching because of how uncomfortably stiff I was, working out was no longer fun because I couldn’t push as much as I wanted. Which was a big heart breaker because every time I was in my mojo to go to the gym my progress would just slump right back down because I had to focus on “recovering” my leg." 

"Thank you! This is the best investment I’ve made."

Aileen from Arizona

Doing Well With The Leg T Shellz - A Review

Posted by on 11/5/2019 to Leg-Arm T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Doing Well With The Leg T Shellz - A Review
"My treatment with the T Shellz Leg Wrap is going along well. I definitely feel the deep heat penetration to the affected area and I believe it is working." Tom from Washington

Leg T-Shellz Got Me Back on the Golf Course Quickly

Posted by on 9/27/2019 to Leg-Arm T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Leg T-Shellz Got Me Back on the Golf Course Quickly
Quicker healing means more time on the course. Golfers as a whole are very passionate about their sport and will go to great efforts to remain injury free.

I Have Purchased 6 T-Shellz Wraps - I Love Them!

Posted by on 9/13/2019 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
I Have Purchased 6 T-Shellz Wraps - I Love Them!
"WOW...Not only do the T Shellz Wraps work wonders, your company MendMeShop is top-notch and takes excellent care & provides genuine concern for all their customers. I fully appreciate your quick response to my requests. Thank you very much! A loyal customer (who has purchased 6 T-Shellz Wraps: Back-Hip x 2, Leg, Plantar, Wrist, Achilles)."

Jennifer from California

Leg T Shellz Helped Better Than Anything Else I Tried

Posted by on 9/12/2019 to Leg-Arm T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Leg T Shellz Helped Better Than Anything Else I Tried
"Your electromagnetic energy wrap has helped my left leg when nothing else helped for an entire year." 

"The physical therapist gave me exercises which made the muscles tighter and more painful. The lateral muscles were very, very tight and painful from hip to ankle, and this made for significant knee pain when walking. Even though the pain and tightness is nearly gone, it comes back after exercise, so I'm continuing to use the T-Shellz."

Sue from California

Leg T Shellz Review: Hamstring Tear Improving Quickly

Posted by on 9/12/2019 to Leg-Arm T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Leg T Shellz Review: Hamstring Tear Improving Quickly
"I have experienced very good relief for my hamstring tear. I started to notice a difference in about 2 weeks of use. The tear is healing faster ( according to physical therapist) so I should be fully mended in total time of 9 weeks. I use the pad twice daily in the morning and evening. I am very satisfied with the T Shellz pad." Gerry from Ohio

Both T Shellz Wraps Seem To Be Helping

Posted by on 9/11/2019 to Leg-Arm T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Both T Shellz Wraps Seem To Be Helping
Some customers choose to purchase more than one T-Shellz Wrap to help address potential overcompensation and gait related issues. 
 
"Very good of you to inquire. Feels helpful and timer is a good feature. I'll keep using both items (Leg T-Shellz and Plantar T-Shellz)."

Meredith from Oregon

I Continue to Recommend The Leg T Shellz Wrap

Posted by on 9/10/2019 to Leg-Arm T Shellz Wrap Reviews
I Continue to Recommend The Leg T Shellz Wrap
"I think the product is well worth the money and I've recommended it to two fellow tennis players, both of whom are doctors and interested." 
 
"In my case, my hamstring was giving me trouble for about a month. I purchased your product and began treatments, 3 a day. I followed the instructions and after 5 days, increased the level to two." 
 
"I noticed immediate relief from pain and soreness. I was still not able to play after about 8 days treatment. I then added deep tissue massage to the treatments and after 4 30-minute sessions, I think I'm back to form." 
 
"I'm traveling to Asheville NC this week to play in the 55+ sectionals."

Robert from Mississippi

Leg T-Shellz Treatments Are Going Well

Posted by on 9/12/2018 to Leg-Arm T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Leg T-Shellz Treatments Are Going Well
MendMeShop takes great pride in our service and the products we provide to the public. 
 
"As a company who takes great pride in our customer service and satisfaction, its very pleasing to see a company follow up as you have! So far treatment is going good, as you state it takes a few weeks, I’m very optimistic." 

John from California

Review: Groin Injury Improved Greatly With Leg T Shellz Wrap

Posted by on 5/22/2018 to Leg-Arm T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Review: Groin Injury Improved Greatly With Leg T Shellz Wrap
"Without this wrap (Leg T-Shellz) I would not have seen the improvement I needed. My advisor at MendMeShop is always there to assist. Barbara from New Jersey."

Leg T Shellz Wrap Helped With Groin Strain

Posted by on 5/22/2018 to Leg-Arm T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Leg T Shellz Wrap Helped With Groin Strain
Groin strains and groin injuries are among the most stubborn muscle and soft tissue ailments to contend with. Barb from New Jersey contacted us to obtain a Leg T Shellz Wrap and in the end, she was pleased with the progress she experienced. 

"Without this wrap (Leg T-Shellz) I would not have seen the improvement I needed. My advisor at MendMeShop is always there to assist."

Leg T-Shellz Wrap Review from Long Time MendMeShop Customer

Posted by on 3/13/2018 to Leg-Arm T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Leg T-Shellz Wrap Review from Long Time MendMeShop Customer
A new T-Shellz Wrap review from one of our long-time customers, Mr. S. Bernstein. We were very happy to hear that Mr. Bernstein finds the new T-Shellz design very effective for his chronic pain.

"After battling with over thirty years of significant accident/injury/ work/sports/surgery related osteoarthritis of my knees, I just want to thank MendMeShop for the fantastic, innovative, and powerfully effective products that they have provided me with in combating this condition." 

"The T Shellz wrap is a great improvement. The heat/energy delivery to the underlying tissues-ligaments- muscles and cartilage that this wrap provides has radically changed the quality of my life with chronic pain more than any other singular healing protocol that I have tried to date." 

"It goes deep and lasts long. It's the easing up of the surrounding areas of my bone on bone condition that has greatly reduced pain and inflammation without any scripts or other harmful approaches." 

"Their customer service is the best I have ever encountered. This company is so knowledgeable as well as dedicated to helping you get out of pain and the people on the other end of the phone have been there for me, through thick and thin. I am a very happy customer."

Mr S. Bernstein
More results: 1 2