Knee T Shellz Wrap Very Helpful For My Injured Muscle

Posted by on 10/3/2020 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Knee T Shellz Wrap Very Helpful For My Injured Muscle
I injured my knee while walking the mountains in California the summer of 2019. I ordered the Knee T Shellz Therapy Pad. I didn't know if it would work to repair my damaged muscle, but after reading the information on the website, I believe it would be beneficial to try. I used it for 3 months 3 times a day, and after 3 months the pain and swelling went away. The result was amazing. I would recommend using the Knee T Shellz Therapy Pad before ever thinking about surgery. Rebecca from Ohio 

What A Great Product This T Shellz Wrap Is

Posted by on 10/1/2020 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
What A Great Product This T Shellz Wrap Is
The Knee T Shellz Wrap is a fabulous product. Great heat and adjustable in size for indicated body joints. Very helpful and good for positive emotional feelings related to pain reduction! Cornelius from Washington D.C.

Truly Amazing Results With Knee T Shellz

Posted by on 9/29/2020 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Truly Amazing Results With Knee T Shellz
I am doing wonderful , it is truly amazing the results I have had with this Knee T Shellz Wrap. The knee is practically back to normal and as I told you before this has been an ongoing problem for almost 2 years. That area was swollen and painful and is now almost the same as my other knee. I am so happy. I am using it in combo with a massager and I can already see a great change. Patricia from Kentucky

Back On The Golf Course Thanks To The Knee T Shellz

Posted by on 9/19/2020 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Back On The Golf Course Thanks To The Knee T Shellz
I have been very happy with this Knee T Shellz Wrap purchase. You all were very prompt on delivery to me and I was able to take it on a week long trip with me which helped tremendously. I am at the point now where I can have it at top level (3) and it seems to be helping me quite a bit. I had sprained a ligament that is tied to my IT Band but that has caused tremendous discomfort in both of my knees so I have been using it primarily on my knees. Occasionally, I will use it over the IT band area as well. Golf is my passion and I, due to this injury, have been missing out on a lot of golf opportunities. I am looking forward to going out this afternoon thanks to using your product!  I hope to be back to golfing full time very soon. Right now on a scale of 1-10, 10 being highest, I would rank at about an 8! Nick from Kansas 

The T Shellz Wraps Work Amazingly!

Posted by on 8/20/2020 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
The T Shellz Wraps Work Amazingly!
I posted on a a social media platform how bad my knee was. I need a Knee replacement but I refuse to do it . A friend messaged me and said to give this a try. You can return in 60 days if it doesn’t work. I ordered it and I can’t believe it worked. My back also went out and I am using the Back Hip T shellz wrap for that area now. I had a MRI because doctor thought it was arthritis but it came back that I have fractures on both sacral areas and a torn hamstring. It’s working. Pain medications were not helping but this did . I would rather use these than get surgery or have to live on medications . Thank You!!! I called and they answered all my questions and then some. Fantastic company. Barbara from Florida

T Shellz Wrap Helped Me Overcome My Bursitis Issues

Posted by on 5/10/2020 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
T Shellz Wrap Helped Me Overcome My Bursitis Issues
I have been using the wrap on my right knee for bursitis pain for about 10 days now. I really feel I have received benefits already!  The wrap is easy to put on quickly and since most of my day right now is working from home sitting at a computer I can use it several times a day.  I like to wear it for 30 minutes before bedtime because my knee has always been the most painful during the night and especially getting up in the morning.  I really know without the T-Shellz wrap I would be much worse.  I'm even planning a bike ride this morning.  I'm also playing golf on Friday and  I would not even entertain that activity without this purchase! I wish I could remember the gentleman's name who answered many questions for me before my purchase at Mendmeshop, but he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.  I was very impressed with the detailed online information about this product, your company has done your extensive research! I have a friend who suffers with frozen shoulder so thinking about your shoulder wrap for her.   Thank you for helping me and caring. Tomm from California

Big Improvement In Just 5 Days For My Injured Ligament - Knee T Shellz Review

Posted by on 5/8/2020 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Big Improvement In Just 5 Days For My Injured Ligament - Knee T Shellz Review
After receiving my MendMyKnee T-Shellz Wrap, I used it right away for a bad ligament next to my knee cap. I could hardly put any weight on it without Medication. I was taking OTC pain medication 3 times a day. On the 5th day I didn't need any pain Medication at all. I truly was amazed. I will be recommending this wonderful technology to anyone who is in pain. Thanks so much for this Fabulous Invention. Linda from California.

Chronic Pain Relieved With Knee T Shellz Wrap

Posted by on 5/1/2020 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Chronic Pain Relieved With Knee T Shellz Wrap
It has been almost 3 weeks since I have started using the Knee T Shellz energy wrap. I can say I have found relief from the chronic pain I was experiencing. Hopefully this trend will continue as I keep using it. Thank you for your product, it has been a godsend! Victoria from Maryland

Things Are Going Well With The Knee T Shellz Wrap

Posted by on 1/9/2020 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Things Are Going Well With The Knee T Shellz Wrap
"The treatments with the Knee T Shellz Wrap are going well. A great deal of my pain was resolved. There is still a little soreness to my knee but I can definitely resume most of my regular activities."

Susan from Massachusetts


Knee T Shellz Wrap, So Far So Good

Posted by on 1/7/2020 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Knee T Shellz Wrap, So Far So Good
It was great to hear that James was experiencing positive relief after only a week of treatments. The healing process is just that, a process, and it is important to stay consistent with the protocol.

"So far so good. I have been doing treatments for just over a week and My condition is improving. The wrap is functioning well and I believe it is helping. I will keep with it for that 4 to 6 week period you have suggested."

James from Washington

Knee T Shellz Is Very Helpful For Bursitis

Posted by on 1/6/2020 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Knee T Shellz Is Very Helpful For Bursitis
"I just wanted to say thank you! I’ve had prepatellar knee bursitis for a year now. I tried several treatment options and none of them worked. Your T-shellz knee wrap has completely healed my knee in 2 weeks. I am so thankful."

Nick from Minnesota

Knee T Shellz Review - Effective and Durable

Posted by on 12/20/2019 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Knee T Shellz Review - Effective and Durable
"My knee T Shellz is a wonderful item. The velcro fasteners allow for repositioning around my knee which is added benefit for my or any situation. The variable energy selection brings the proper temperature to the soft tissue need. Long story short, the wrap stimulates the healing process to the 'best' degree. I am certainly a satisfied customer. The construction and element of the wrap look to be reliable for a long time. Thank You MendMeShop."

Greg from Washington

Another Spouse Who Is Benefting From The Knee T Shellz Wrap

Posted by on 12/7/2019 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Another Spouse Who Is Benefting From The Knee T Shellz Wrap
"The Knee T Shellz Wrap was for my husband. He is happy with it and it helping his knee"

Monique from California

Definitely Helping My Husband's Knee

Posted by on 11/5/2019 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Definitely Helping My Husband's Knee
If you have a family member who is dealing with a muscle or soft tissue injury, then make the T-Shellz Wrap a consideration.

"I purchased the Knee T Shellz for my husband who injured his knee. He has been using the treatment regularly since that event. He truly believes it helps him. He is very happy with the purchase."

Leigh from Hawaii

Knee T Shellz Wrap Testimonial - Great Results and Lots of Versatility

Posted by on 9/18/2019 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Knee T Shellz Wrap Testimonial - Great Results and Lots of Versatility
The versatility of the Knee T-Shellz Wrap is a wonderful feature of the device. Those who are contending with knee pain will inevitably end up dealing with overcompensation pains affecting perhaps the quads, IT band, hamstring, etc. 

Pamela has been usng the Knee T shellz over multiple areas of the body was happy to furnish us with a testimonial.

"I have been using the T Shellz wrap on my knee AND the sciatica I have in my glutes. My pain is significantly less in my knee and I am close to having no sciatica! I'm so happy and can hardly believe that I'm almost pain free!!!"

My Knee Is Improving Very Well with the T-Shellz Wrap

Posted by on 9/13/2019 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
My Knee Is Improving Very Well with the T-Shellz Wrap
Sherwen was barely able to walk and engaging in many activities was out of the question for him. Since he started using the Knee T-Shellz Wrap, he has seen a steady improvement and is very optimistic for future results.

"I did a lot of reading leading up to the T Shellz Wrap and the possibility of it providing healing and recovery. So far, so good. It is a slow process and I expected that. Before I got the wrap, I could barely walk. It came at a great time. Now I still have some pain but i see the light at the end of the tunnel type philosophy. I walk better. I have been able to cut the grass twice. We will see if it takes me all the way. I would say the product seems to be working. I am comfortable to say this is a great product and I am recovering at a wonderful pace."

Sherwen from Illinois

Good Improvement So Far With the Knee T-Shellz Wrap

Posted by on 9/12/2019 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Good Improvement So Far With the Knee T-Shellz Wrap
"The Knee T Shellz seems to be working very well. Saw good improvement in knee. Knee still feels weak but not collapsing like it used to. I like the product."

Gerald from Pennsylvania

Fitness Professional is a Believer in the Knee T Shellz Wrap

Posted by on 7/19/2019 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Fitness Professional is a Believer in the Knee T Shellz Wrap
From every day people right up to fitness professionals, those with knee injuries can benefit from use of the Knee T Shellz Wrap.

"So far I have had great results! I was skeptical about the cost initially but I am a fitness professional and need my body to function well and pain free. I used the wrap in conjunction with ice at first which worked well. Thank you!"

Camille from Florida

Happy With The Early Results From The Knee T Shellz Wrap

Posted by on 7/18/2019 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Happy With The Early Results From The Knee T Shellz Wrap
The Knee T Shellz Wrap is beneficial in so many aspects. Early in the treatment cycle, one should experience less discomfort and better mobility within the knee joint. After a few weeks, the goal is to begin to experience more sustainable and gradual improvement. 

Linda from Pennsylvania was happy with the initial results she experienced:

"I can tell a big difference from the short time I have been using it (Knee T Shellz). It is a great investment."

I Have Purchased Multiple T Shellz Wraps Because They Are Exceptional

Posted by on 7/11/2019 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
I Have Purchased Multiple T Shellz Wraps Because They Are Exceptional
Jane originally purchased the Shoulder T Shellz Wrap from us. Later in the year, she ended up purchasing both the Elbow T Shellz Wrap and the Knee T Shellz Wrap for two people she felt could benefit from the devices.

At one point, Jane had misplaced her power adapter for the Shoulder T-Shellz Wrap, but we graciously decided to replace it for her at no cost. Jane is a great customer and thought it would only be fair to provide her with that small goodwill gesture.

This Knee T-Shellz Wrap Has Been Great - A Review

Posted by on 6/4/2019 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
This Knee T-Shellz Wrap Has Been Great - A Review
After spending over a year in dealing with a torn meniscus, Toby found MendMeShop and decided to give the Knee T Shellz Wrap a try. Needless to say, we was very glad he did:

"The Knee T Shellz wrap has been wonderful. I torn my meniscus in April of 2018, and the wrap has been very helpful for my recovery. I will definitely refer your product to my running group. Great customer service as well!"

Toby from Illinois

I Continue To Praise Your Knee T-Shellz Wrap - My Review

Posted by on 4/12/2019 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
I Continue To Praise Your Knee T-Shellz Wrap - My Review
Even when one is dealing with chronic knee issues such as osteoarthritis or with a badly torn meniscus, the Knee T Shellz comes through with flying colors and helps in terms of pain reduction and enhancement of mobility.

"I have been in so much pain because of osteoarthritis in my knee also had laparoscopic surgery for a very badly torn meniscus. Long story short, being my own advocate, I was researching therapies for relief and low and behold I came across MendMeShop." 

"I ordered your knee T-Shellz wrap and it's absolutely amazing major reduction in pain gained mobility. I have recommended your products to some of my friends who intend to order your products." 

"Thank you not only for the product but the information you put on your pages. I will be ordering the shoulder wrap, but because I'm on a fixed income, I will have to wait a month or so." 

"You're an exceptional company. I will continue to praise your company and products to anyone who could benefit from your services."

Teresa from Massachusetts

My Knee T-Shellz Wrap Review - Impressive and Quick Results

Posted by on 10/4/2018 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
My Knee T-Shellz Wrap Review - Impressive and Quick Results
While the Knee T Shellz Wrap is designed to provide benefits over the intermediate to longer term, some customers have reported fairly fast results in terms of reduction of some pain discomfort and inflammation.

 "I have used the wrap for about 3 weeks now and am very surprised at the quick results. I use it two or three times a day for knee pain. I am having almost no pain and am resuming normal activities. All swelling is gone from my knee and I can walk without pain." 

"This is an amazing product." 

"After having meniscus surgery I developed an unstable knee joint which was very painful and caused inflammation. 5 and 1/2 months later I was still suffering when I saw this product and ordered it. My Dr saw me a month ago and was amazed at the improvement when he saw me today. Great product."

Denise from New Jersey

Knee T Shellz Wrap - a New Testimonial

Posted by on 5/23/2018 to Knee T-Shellz Wrap Reviews
Knee T Shellz Wrap - a New Testimonial
Mr Scheer was more than ecstatic with the results from the Knee T-Shellz Wrap. He experienced less pain on the medial side of the knee and less pain in the quad muscles. Literally within one week of treatments, the improvement was dramatic.

"I purchased this device after suffering for 3-4 months with knee osteo-arthritis and a quad tear - with an MRI that said I was okay. I could not walk, seriously."

"Had 3 drains by the doctor in knee and quad and multiple cortisone injections. I had a big trip coming up to Utah and could not get off the couch, could not walk. My wife told me to cancel." 

"My R.N. wife and her friend found this device (Knee T -Shellz Wrap) online and I was not hopeful as nothing was helping." 

"Within 3 days of using the blood flow device, the swelling virtually disappeared in my quad. My pain level went from a 10 down to 1. The medial site on the knee which if touched was horrible - was now fine! The quad now seems to be healed, no swelling at all, In 7-8 days. I still have some knee issues but the pain is gone." 

"Went on the hiking trip, had to be careful and not overdue it but I could not get off the couch!In favoring and jumping around for months my hip is out and going to treat with this machine also. I would not have believed it possible but it is. 3 docs and one telling me I needed a knee replacement. I am amazed."

S. Scheer

Knee T-Shellz Wrap Review - Relieves the Pain

Posted by on 3/20/2018 to Knee Pain
Knee T-Shellz Wrap Review - Relieves the Pain
A brand new review of the Knee T-Shellz Wrap from an individual who is experiencing pain relief in only 1 week after she started the treatments. Experiencing benefits this soon is a very positive sign for future results as well.

"I purchased the Knee T-Shellz Wrap after sustaining an injury/popping to my knee during an exercise session. After doing some research online, I came across this product, which seemed to address the symptoms I was experiencing. I received the wrap very quickly and immediately started using it." 

"While I am not sure if I will ultimately see a complete healing without surgery (my injury is only a week old), I can say that, after using this product for a short amount of time, it absolutely helps alleviate some of the pain that I have been having. It is comfortable and relaxing."

Ester from New Jersey
More results: 1 2 3