The T Shellz Provides Relief While Waiting For Hip Replacement

Posted by on 5/17/2020 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
The T Shellz Provides Relief While Waiting For Hip Replacement
My wife Teresa has a hip that needs to be replaced. We purchased the wrap for the relief it promised to provide, not that we expected it to be a cure in her case. Thankfully, it does provide extra comfort while she waits for her procedure. Thank you for your product and thank you for your inquiry of how we are doing with it! Stephen from Oregon

My Sciatica Is Now Symptom Free - Back Hip T Shellz Review

Posted by on 5/7/2020 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
My Sciatica Is Now Symptom Free - Back Hip T Shellz Review
My T-Shellz Electromagnetic Energy Wrap (Back & Hip) works just like a MIRACLE !!!  Within ONE week from the First treatment, I have been symptom-free of Sciatica pain.  I really LOVE your company, products & customer service, often recommending MendMeShop to friends, co-workers & even people I hardly know, but who happen to tell me  they have unrelieved pain in their ligaments, muscles, nerves, or tendons that no doctor  has been able to alleviate -- Those who take my advice & buy one of your T-Shellz have  always reported ongoing satisfaction, and express sincere appreciation to me.  I also own an Achilles/Ankle heat-wrap from Mend Me Shop that keeps me tendinitis-free too!  Carol from Wyoming

Hips and Back Feel Alot Better

Posted by on 1/20/2020 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Hips and Back Feel Alot Better
So far, I am finding some nice changes to my hips and lower back. It happened so quickly, I was afraid to say it was coming from your product. Then a friend of mine with a really bad back tried mine, and after the first half hour couldn’t believe how much better his back felt. I don’t think I will be returning mine. In fact, I may buy a second one for convenience. Thank you for such a great product. Andrea from Pennsylvania

Very Impressive Results With the Back-Hip T Shellz

Posted by on 1/15/2020 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Very Impressive Results With the Back-Hip T Shellz
Truly, I’ve already shared my results directly this week with two friends who’ve been struggling with chronic pain. I believe the most impressive results to date, are a full stop to the mind/body spiral I was feeling for the first time in my life. After a life of consistent physical activity (daughter of a building contractor with much on site experience, former water fitness and yoga instructor), my relentless hip pain due to bursitis, demanded an assessment of any task. I’d adopted a mind set of, “If I do this, will my hip pain keep me awake tonight”? No amount of stretching seemed to help. Most frustrating was this inability to “get at” the pain, even with massage or adjustment. The pain had advanced to the point last November, that I returned to my orthopedist to rule out hip arthritis or the potential need for a hip replacement. While I was somewhat encouraged to reconfirm it was bursitis, I was not interested in the long term side effects of having the inflamed bursa removed. My deep research on bursitis led me to your website. I was impressed with your site’s thorough analysis on bursitis and kept reading. The T-Shellz mechanics reminded me of treatments I’d been given by a physical therapist in 2018 and so I chose to try the T-Shellz hip/lower back wrap. Words fall short in describing the overall relief I’m experiencing now, having regained control over my hip pain, allowing me to escape the previous “fear of activity spiral”. Just cleaned my home Sunday, treated at bedtime and again, upon waking and absolutely no hip pain Monday. Took a long walk with some steep grades on Tuesday, with no discomfort. So many products promise results. To find one that actually delivers has inspired me to return to full activity. Susan from Kentucky

My Hip Is So Much Better, I Can Soon Begin Marathon Training

Posted by on 1/11/2020 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
My Hip Is So Much Better, I Can Soon Begin Marathon Training
I have only positive thoughts about the T Shellz Wrap!  I actually am still using the T Shellz wrap, mostly everyday, though I have skipped a couple. I am totally amazed, because I have been making it a point not run or jump since my injury, because it hurt. However, the other night, because my hip was not hurting, I forgot and ran across the street. But hurray, it did not hurt even to run. Running is just automatic for me, it has been all my life.  I am am not yet intentionally running, I do want to make sure healing is complete first. I appreciate you reinforcing that I should continue treatment. I have always been so blessed with good health & no prescription drugs. On Thursday, I will be 75  as soon as I'm sure my hip is ok, I will begin training for my 17th half marathon.  I only do one a year, as I didn't start until I was 59. Joanie from Ohio

Reducing Tendonitis Pain While Helping My Spouse Gain Mobility - Review Hip T Shellz

Posted by on 1/10/2020 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Reducing Tendonitis Pain While Helping My Spouse Gain Mobility - Review Hip T Shellz
We started using the T Shellz wrap and seen immediate results. We were beginning to think there was no help out there for the pain my wife was going through. Once I found your website and read all the information posted there my thoughts were we must try this. So thankful we did. The orthopedic doctor we seen did acknowledge this was indeed most likely tendonitis after an MRI. The prescription was physical therapy which did not help at all. Again so thankful. She is gaining mobility daily and is pain free. Bill from West Virginia.

Lots of Relief From My Chronic Pain - Back Hip T Shellz Review

Posted by on 1/8/2020 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Lots of Relief From My Chronic Pain - Back Hip T Shellz Review
For the past 3 years I have been plagued with severe pain radiating down my sciatic nerve, front thigh and hip joint. Last Christmas I was on a walker as the pain was so severe. This past summer I was sent to an orthopedic surgeon who said I needed a complete hip replacement as I have a bone spur on the femur.? This also prevented me from golfing (a passion of mine) and from walking my dogs properly. Since using the wrap for the past 10 days I am in far less pain and am up to the third level 3-4 times a day. I will continue faithfully as I do three areas each day, Piriformis muscle at the back, my front thigh and sciatic regions. Erica from California

Amazed My Hip Pain Went Away So Quickly

Posted by on 1/7/2020 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Amazed My Hip Pain Went Away So Quickly
"I am amazed.  Pain in my hip is relieved!  I used it twice a day while watching tv for 10-15 mins each time. After about 3 days, the pain is gone!  I have been able to sleep pain free for about the last week as well.  I also wrapped the device around my knee, which was sore. The pain there is gone too.  I am continuing its use in the evenings on my hip to get as much relief as possible."

Laverne from Louisiana 

Bursitis In My Hip Is Subsiding

Posted by on 12/20/2019 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Bursitis In My Hip Is Subsiding
"So far so good! The bursitis in my hip flexors has subsided. I’ve been using the treatments 2 or 3 times a day I really feel that it’s part of the reason that the pain and inflammation has subsided. I really love the Arnica gel too! It really works! As soon as I rub it in, the pain level goes down as if I had put an ice pack on. I’m really pleased with the results. I was on  the verge of getting another round of trigger point therapy shots when I received your device.  When I went to my pain doctor for my regular monthly appointment he asked me if I wanted  another set of shots, but I told him I wanted to hold off and try the Back-Hip T Shellz device this month and see what happens. Glad I did! Turns out I didn’t need the shots!  I woke  up this morning without the usual hip pain. I’m going to continue using the T Shellz Wrap a couple of times a day."

Brenda from Texas

Helping Greatly With My Chronic Tendon Injury

Posted by on 12/1/2019 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Helping Greatly With My Chronic Tendon Injury
"I am using the Back-Hip T Shellz Energy Wrap about 3 times per day, and am seeing progress already. I have been diagnosed with tendinitis in the attachment of the gluteus medius, and the electrical current seems to be shifting what has been a chronic condition for the last few years. I am very happy to report that news, as I had grown resigned to the possibility of living with chronic pain. Now I have more hope, and will of course continue to use the Back-Hip T Shellz Energy Wrap as well as continue with rehab exercises and careful posture when I work. I’ll be happy to give another report when a few more weeks have elapsed, and am so grateful you offer this alternative. Thank you!"

Elayne from Texas

My Chiropractor Noticed My Improvement With The T Shellz

Posted by on 11/5/2019 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
My Chiropractor Noticed My Improvement With The T Shellz
"So far so good. I have sciatica along with a twisted leg. I noticed my legs aren't as sore at night. I'm on the 2nd setting and use it about 4 times a day. I'm also working with my chiropractor and he's noticing an improvement too."

Diane from Michigan

Great Help For Hip Bursitis

Posted by on 11/4/2019 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Great Help For Hip Bursitis
With Hip Bursitis being induced by various factors, the versatility of the Back-Hip T Shellz Wrap is key. It can be used not only on the hip, but also the lower back, gluteal muscles, and piriformis muscle. Constriction and issues in these areas can lead to overcompensation issues and eventually, hip bursitis.

"A skeptic at first, I discovered using the energy wrap helped heal the bursitis."

Susan from Florida

I Have Purchased 6 T-Shellz Wraps - I Love Them!

Posted by on 9/13/2019 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
I Have Purchased 6 T-Shellz Wraps - I Love Them!
"WOW...Not only do the T Shellz Wraps work wonders, your company MendMeShop is top-notch and takes excellent care & provides genuine concern for all their customers. I fully appreciate your quick response to my requests. Thank you very much! A loyal customer (who has purchased 6 T-Shellz Wraps: Back-Hip x 2, Leg, Plantar, Wrist, Achilles)."

Jennifer from California

No More Stubborn Shoulder and Back Pain

Posted by on 7/10/2019 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
No More Stubborn Shoulder and Back Pain
"The shoulder T shellz wrap decreases the stubborn pain in my right shoulder/arm and improves my right arm movements. I sleep well during the night and no longer need use my heating pad. The hip & back t shellz wrap also works well. I suffer less pain and can walk without cane or walker now. Everything is on the way to recovery. Thanks to your wonderful products. Thank you for your help and service."

Beatrice from California

More Than Satisfied With Back-Hip T Shellz

Posted by on 4/12/2019 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
More Than Satisfied With Back-Hip T Shellz
Robert wasn't sure initially if the Back-Hip T Shellz would help his chronic pain situation. He was rather skeptical. After only two weeks of use, Robert became a strong believer in the technology and the T Shellz Wrap.

"I need to explain that I am one of the world's greatest skeptics. I have dealt with this pain for so long that I had, literally, given up any hope and was anticipating to request a refund after about six weeks." 

"Well it has been about two weeks since I received the Back-Hip T-Shellz Wrap and the change has been amazing."
 
"The back pain is all but gone and the hip pain diminished considerably. Before I was having a heck of a time driving as the back pain made it very difficult - that is gone. The hip only bothers me during the night, but not as severely as before I fully expect that will soon be gone as well." 

"I use the unit about three times a day - some days only two - following your suggestion of 20 minutes on the back and 10 minutes on the hip. I am more than satisfied with the T-Shellz. and you can rest assured I will not be requesting a refund."

Robert from Arizona

Review of Back-Hip T Shellz Wrap From A Very Happy Customer

Posted by on 9/1/2018 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Review of Back-Hip T Shellz Wrap From A Very Happy Customer
A nice review for the Back-Hip T Shellz Wrap. The versatility of the design allows it to be not only used on the Back or Hip, but it can also be used to contend with overcompensation pains affecting the gluteal area, upper IT band, and hamstrings as well.

"My recent purchase of the T-Shellz wrap was for my hip and I love it. My hip is about 60 percent better than it was! I used to get up off the couch and groan in pain and hobble for about 10 steps and then I was okay. Since using this, I get up and sit down just fine. I followed the directions and it helped more and more every day. I use it every day and it soothes my aches very much. Thanks."

Jerry from Maryland

I Finally Relief Thanks To The Back Hip T Shellz Wrap

Posted by on 8/30/2018 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
I Finally Relief Thanks To The Back Hip T Shellz Wrap
Riita was frustrated over the summer months with her inability to alleviate her hip pain. But once she purchased and used the Back-Hip T Shellz Wrap, she experienced fast relief!

"I had the same thing going on with my hip as another reviewer. I tried all summer to heal it. 'Finally ordered this gizmo, and am 90% improved in 4 days, using it 4 times a day. I also had one acupuncture treatment before starting, and that may have opened up the healing energy. I will continue to use this happy solution with great gratitude. Thank-You!"

Riita from Northern California

Very beneficial for Back and Hip Pain

Posted by on 5/21/2018 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Very beneficial for Back and Hip Pain
This is another example of a couple who both use the Back-Hip T Shellz wrap for various aches and pains affecting the back and hip region.

"I and my husband find this Back-Hip T-Shellz to be very beneficial in reducing our back pains and my hip pain. Thank you for continuing to improve your products."

 Denise from Lynchburg, Virginia

Back Hip T Shellz Review - Used By Both Me and My Spouse

Posted by on 5/18/2018 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Back Hip T Shellz Review - Used By Both Me and My Spouse
It is nice to hear when multiple members of a family can use and benefit from the Back-Hip T Shellz Wrap.

"The good news is that the Back-Hip T-Shellz is perfect for chronic, localized pain that I get in my back. The bad news is that my wife tried it on her hip and now I have to share :)

Steve from Vermont

The Back-Hip T Shellz is Helping My Daughter

Posted by on 5/18/2018 to Back and Hip T Shellz Wrap Reviews
The Back-Hip T Shellz is Helping My Daughter
We have many customer who purchase the T Shellz Wraps for family and friends who are struggling with muscle and soft tissue injuries.

"Checking with my daughter and she has been using The Back T-Shellz wrap on her back and knee - and feels like it’s helping her. Makes me happy as these have always helped me."

Sharon from Arizona
More results: 1 2 3