Feeling Much Better After Only One Week

Posted by on 5/8/2020 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Feeling Much Better After Only One Week
I am very happy with my purchase. My ankle and foot already feel better after one week of use.  In fact, I plan on ordering the shoulder wrap for my husband. Carrie from Washington

Very Positive Experience With Achilles T Shellz - My Review

Posted by on 2/26/2020 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Very Positive Experience With Achilles T Shellz - My Review
Very positive results so far with pain totally gone. If it continues I will be more than satisfied. Ron from St Paul, MN

Chronic Achilles Tendinitis is Being Helped With Achilles TShellz Wrap

Posted by on 1/20/2020 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Chronic Achilles Tendinitis is Being Helped With Achilles TShellz Wrap
"I have chronic Achilles tendinitis. The pain so so severe 24/7 I could hardly walk. I quit going places because of it. Found your website and ordered thinking I had nothing to lose. After only three days I’m walking without a cane and smiling and going places again. Thank you !!"

Carolyn from Knoxville, TN

Achilles T Shellz Providing Nice Results For Achilles Tendonosis

Posted by on 1/9/2020 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Achilles T Shellz Providing Nice Results For Achilles Tendonosis
"So far, I have experienced noticeable relief and continue to use 2 or 3 times / day for Achilles Tendonosis. This has been a long struggle, and the wrap now seems to be finally helping a return towards normal. Based on my preliminary results, my wife purchased one for her shoulder. She is still recovering from rotator cuff surgery earlier this year."

Mr Gibson from California

Achilles Tendon Tear Is Improving

Posted by on 1/7/2020 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Achilles Tendon Tear Is Improving
"I like and would recommend your T Shellz Energy Wrap. My Achilles tendon tear is improving.  The T shellz wrap along with physical therapy  are in use. I’m a 75 year old competitive tennis player that has been suffering for about six months. The last 6+ weeks have been total rest and therapy." 

Al from California

Fast Results With The T-Shellz Achilles Device

Posted by on 12/20/2019 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Fast Results With The T-Shellz Achilles Device
"I've been suffering from inflammation of my Achilles. I started using your wrap the evening it arrived and have continued to use it 2-3 times daily. Not only did my Achilles pain subside almost immediately, but I've been using it on my reconstructed knee with wonderful results. I have told numerous friends of benefits of your wraps. Thank you for a fabulous product. I plan to purchase wraps for family members this Christmas!"

Donna from New Jersey

We Are Impressed With The Achilles T Shellz and Your Service

Posted by on 12/17/2019 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
We Are Impressed With The Achilles T Shellz and Your Service
"Let me start out by telling you how impressed my husband and I are that you have reached out to us regarding your product. I bought it for him, due to severe inflammation of his Achilles tendon. He is getting cortisone shots on a regular basis but lately they dont seem to help. Since using the T Shellz Wrap, icing and continuing the shots he is starting to get relief. He is extremely happy with my purchase of the T Shellz Wrap. He uses it religiously. Thank you again for reaching out."

Monique from Florida

Achilles Tendonosis Finally Relieved, Thanks To The Achilles T Shellz Wrap

Posted by on 11/20/2019 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Achilles Tendonosis Finally Relieved, Thanks To The Achilles T Shellz Wrap
We always love to hear from our customers. Ann from Eureka Springs in Arkansas wrote to us to indicate that the Achilles T Shellz Wrap helped her overcome a relatively chronic case of tendonosis affecting the Achilles tendon. She saw better results in just two month with the T Shellz wrap than she did with all her prior treatments.

"My Achilles Tendenosis was amazingly relieved after a couple of months of treatment. I had had significant discomfort for over a year." 

Anne from Arkansas

Achilles T Shellz Review: Big Difference Maker For My Tendonosis

Posted by on 9/26/2019 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Achilles T Shellz Review: Big Difference Maker For My Tendonosis
As Eric found out, when dealing with a case of Achilles tendonosis, it is critical to consider supplementing physical therapy with other forms of treatment. 

Tendonosis involves a gradual breakdown of tendon tissues and the more consistent one is with their approach, the more consistent the healing process should be. Healing is highly dependendent on supplying the tendon tissues with a healthy supply of blood flow on a consistent basis.

"I have used and enjoyed the T Shellz Electromagnetic Energy Wrap for my Achilles for about 3 or 4 weeks. I have gotten amazing results from the product and it has been a real difference maker for me! I was dealing with bi-lateral Achilles Tendonosis and it was AWFUL for 8 Months! Physical Therapy DIDN'T WORK! But the T Shellz Electromagnetic Energy Wrap was a real game changer! I was walking Pain Free and it was Unreal how well I felt!"

I Have Purchased 6 T-Shellz Wraps - I Love Them!

Posted by on 9/13/2019 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
I Have Purchased 6 T-Shellz Wraps - I Love Them!
"WOW...Not only do the T Shellz Wraps work wonders, your company MendMeShop is top-notch and takes excellent care & provides genuine concern for all their customers. I fully appreciate your quick response to my requests. Thank you very much! A loyal customer (who has purchased 6 T-Shellz Wraps: Back-Hip x 2, Leg, Plantar, Wrist, Achilles)."

Jennifer from California

Achilles T Shellz Has Reduced Swelling and Pain

Posted by on 6/25/2019 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Achilles T Shellz Has Reduced Swelling and Pain
"Wish I had found these sooner. I had a series of shockwave treatments for chronic Achilles tendonitis some six months ago. The treatments greatly reduced the tendon thickening, but left me with decreased strength and increased pain. Daily exercise and weekly physical therapy led to extremely slow progress. So after particularly discouraging assessments from the Orthopedic Surgeon and Podiatrist, I re-searched treatment options and found the MendMeShop information. My Chiropractor used Diathermy to prepare for manipulation and as a treatment for assorted conditions, so the concept made sense to me. I have been using my first Ankle wrap for just under three weeks now. Swelling and pain are greatly reduced, so I am increasing activity. I have spoken enthusiastically about the T-shellz wrap to my friends, family, and dance students. Do yourself a favor and become a happy customer like me."

Randall from Rhode Island 

T Shellz Achilles Wrap Review

Posted by on 5/17/2019 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
T Shellz Achilles Wrap Review
The Achilles T Shellz Wrap is not only an effective device for healing soft tissue ailments, there is the added benefit of some reduction in constriction of the tendon and the resulting discomfort.

Jozie from North Carolina sent us their comments recently after experiencing the benefits of the Achilles T Shellz first hand:

"Began using immediately, 3 times a day. I'm happy to report I can walk without limping and haven't had any pain. Great results. Thank you."
More results: 1 2 3