Optimistic The Achilles T-Shellz Will Help My Tendon Injury

Posted by on 10/19/2020 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Optimistic The Achilles T-Shellz Will Help My Tendon Injury
I believe it's beginning to have some positive effect on my swollen/injured Achilles tendon. I've been using it regularly two times a day and when I can three times a day. Some of the swelling has gone down. I felt the pain when walking, but now, I feel like it's less than before. My tendon has been injured for a while so it may take quite some time to be fully functional. Pamela from Colorado

Shoulder T Shellz Helping To Heal Following A Car Accident

Posted by on 10/16/2020 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Shoulder T Shellz Helping To Heal Following A Car Accident
I bought the Shoulder T-Shellz Wrap for my wife who developed bursitis in both shoulders over the past year about 6 months after a bad auto collision. She has been hit by drivers two other times over the years and the last time, she was broadsided by a commercial semi truck. Over the past year she has developed chronic neck pain and the doctors say she has now begun developing arthritis in neck and bursitis in both shoulder areas from the auto accidents. She has been using the Shoulder T-Shellz Wrap for 11 days now. She has actually begun to see results already. The inflammation seems to be lessening as she clearly has more range of motion now than 10 days ago. She was to the point that she could not even reach behind her head to put her hair up nor hold her arms up to style her hair or even wash it in the shower. Picking up anything more than 8 ounces or so or extending her arm out to reach for something caused pain she said feels like a hot knife in her shoulder area. She can now wash her hair and do her hair on her own with minimal discomfort and no stabbing pains. So far this product has worked so much better for her reduction in pain and mobility than any other product she tried. She is looking forward to more improvement over the coming weeks. She uses the wrap on level 2 now, two times a day on each arm and hopes to be up to three times a day in another week or so. You have a very satisfied customer in my wife. For the first time in more than a year we feel there is finally hope for some normality in her life with the pain beginning to diminish. We've even made a reservation to go camping next week for the first time since the pain developed. Thank you for making such a wonderful product. Mark from Oregon

Relief Noticed In Just One Week - Thank To The Achilles T Shellz

Posted by on 10/4/2020 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Relief Noticed In Just One Week - Thank To The Achilles T Shellz
So far so good! I noticed relief within a week of using T Shellz for my ankle. I tore my Achilles tendon 5 years ago and have had chronic pain since then, nothing had helped until now.

Extremely Pleased How Much The T Shellz Helped My Achilles Tendonitis

Posted by on 9/11/2020 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Extremely Pleased How Much The T Shellz Helped My Achilles Tendonitis
I'm Maria, daughter of Eva, who ordered for me your T-shellz for my Achilles tendonitis. I've been extremely pleased with results after just a few days, and more importantly, appreciate your exceptional customer service and kindly follow up. It restores my faith in humanity that your motive is more than mere profit. Keep up the great work! I have recommended your product to my sister who suffers also from the same condition. Maria from Iowa

Feeling Much Better After Only One Week

Posted by on 5/8/2020 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Feeling Much Better After Only One Week
I am very happy with my purchase. My ankle and foot already feel better after one week of use.  In fact, I plan on ordering the shoulder wrap for my husband. Carrie from Washington

Very Positive Experience With Achilles T Shellz - My Review

Posted by on 2/26/2020 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Very Positive Experience With Achilles T Shellz - My Review
Very positive results so far with pain totally gone. If it continues I will be more than satisfied. Ron from St Paul, MN

Chronic Achilles Tendinitis is Being Helped With Achilles TShellz Wrap

Posted by on 1/20/2020 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Chronic Achilles Tendinitis is Being Helped With Achilles TShellz Wrap
"I have chronic Achilles tendinitis. The pain so so severe 24/7 I could hardly walk. I quit going places because of it. Found your website and ordered thinking I had nothing to lose. After only three days I’m walking without a cane and smiling and going places again. Thank you !!"

Carolyn from Knoxville, TN

Achilles T Shellz Providing Nice Results For Achilles Tendonosis

Posted by on 1/9/2020 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Achilles T Shellz Providing Nice Results For Achilles Tendonosis
"So far, I have experienced noticeable relief and continue to use 2 or 3 times / day for Achilles Tendonosis. This has been a long struggle, and the wrap now seems to be finally helping a return towards normal. Based on my preliminary results, my wife purchased one for her shoulder. She is still recovering from rotator cuff surgery earlier this year."

Mr Gibson from California

Achilles Tendon Tear Is Improving

Posted by on 1/7/2020 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Achilles Tendon Tear Is Improving
"I like and would recommend your T Shellz Energy Wrap. My Achilles tendon tear is improving.  The T shellz wrap along with physical therapy  are in use. I’m a 75 year old competitive tennis player that has been suffering for about six months. The last 6+ weeks have been total rest and therapy." 

Al from California

Fast Results With The T-Shellz Achilles Device

Posted by on 12/20/2019 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Fast Results With The T-Shellz Achilles Device
"I've been suffering from inflammation of my Achilles. I started using your wrap the evening it arrived and have continued to use it 2-3 times daily. Not only did my Achilles pain subside almost immediately, but I've been using it on my reconstructed knee with wonderful results. I have told numerous friends of benefits of your wraps. Thank you for a fabulous product. I plan to purchase wraps for family members this Christmas!"

Donna from New Jersey

We Are Impressed With The Achilles T Shellz and Your Service

Posted by on 12/17/2019 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
We Are Impressed With The Achilles T Shellz and Your Service
"Let me start out by telling you how impressed my husband and I are that you have reached out to us regarding your product. I bought it for him, due to severe inflammation of his Achilles tendon. He is getting cortisone shots on a regular basis but lately they dont seem to help. Since using the T Shellz Wrap, icing and continuing the shots he is starting to get relief. He is extremely happy with my purchase of the T Shellz Wrap. He uses it religiously. Thank you again for reaching out."

Monique from Florida

Achilles Tendonosis Finally Relieved, Thanks To The Achilles T Shellz Wrap

Posted by on 11/20/2019 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Achilles Tendonosis Finally Relieved, Thanks To The Achilles T Shellz Wrap
We always love to hear from our customers. Ann from Eureka Springs in Arkansas wrote to us to indicate that the Achilles T Shellz Wrap helped her overcome a relatively chronic case of tendonosis affecting the Achilles tendon. She saw better results in just two month with the T Shellz wrap than she did with all her prior treatments.

"My Achilles Tendenosis was amazingly relieved after a couple of months of treatment. I had had significant discomfort for over a year." 

Anne from Arkansas

Achilles T Shellz Review: Big Difference Maker For My Tendonosis

Posted by on 9/26/2019 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Achilles T Shellz Review: Big Difference Maker For My Tendonosis
As Eric found out, when dealing with a case of Achilles tendonosis, it is critical to consider supplementing physical therapy with other forms of treatment. 

Tendonosis involves a gradual breakdown of tendon tissues and the more consistent one is with their approach, the more consistent the healing process should be. Healing is highly dependendent on supplying the tendon tissues with a healthy supply of blood flow on a consistent basis.

"I have used and enjoyed the T Shellz Electromagnetic Energy Wrap for my Achilles for about 3 or 4 weeks. I have gotten amazing results from the product and it has been a real difference maker for me! I was dealing with bi-lateral Achilles Tendonosis and it was AWFUL for 8 Months! Physical Therapy DIDN'T WORK! But the T Shellz Electromagnetic Energy Wrap was a real game changer! I was walking Pain Free and it was Unreal how well I felt!"

I Have Purchased 6 T-Shellz Wraps - I Love Them!

Posted by on 9/13/2019 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
I Have Purchased 6 T-Shellz Wraps - I Love Them!
"WOW...Not only do the T Shellz Wraps work wonders, your company MendMeShop is top-notch and takes excellent care & provides genuine concern for all their customers. I fully appreciate your quick response to my requests. Thank you very much! A loyal customer (who has purchased 6 T-Shellz Wraps: Back-Hip x 2, Leg, Plantar, Wrist, Achilles)."

Jennifer from California

Achilles T Shellz Has Reduced Swelling and Pain

Posted by on 6/25/2019 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
Achilles T Shellz Has Reduced Swelling and Pain
"Wish I had found these sooner. I had a series of shockwave treatments for chronic Achilles tendonitis some six months ago. The treatments greatly reduced the tendon thickening, but left me with decreased strength and increased pain. Daily exercise and weekly physical therapy led to extremely slow progress. So after particularly discouraging assessments from the Orthopedic Surgeon and Podiatrist, I re-searched treatment options and found the MendMeShop information. My Chiropractor used Diathermy to prepare for manipulation and as a treatment for assorted conditions, so the concept made sense to me. I have been using my first Ankle wrap for just under three weeks now. Swelling and pain are greatly reduced, so I am increasing activity. I have spoken enthusiastically about the T-shellz wrap to my friends, family, and dance students. Do yourself a favor and become a happy customer like me."

Randall from Rhode Island 

T Shellz Achilles Wrap Review

Posted by on 5/17/2019 to Achilles T Shellz Wrap Reviews
T Shellz Achilles Wrap Review
The Achilles T Shellz Wrap is not only an effective device for healing soft tissue ailments, there is the added benefit of some reduction in constriction of the tendon and the resulting discomfort.

Jozie from North Carolina sent us their comments recently after experiencing the benefits of the Achilles T Shellz first hand:

"Began using immediately, 3 times a day. I'm happy to report I can walk without limping and haven't had any pain. Great results. Thank you."
More results: 1 2 3