Reviews for the Top Shoulder BFST Wrap from MendMeShop

Posted by on 9/6/2017 to MendMeShop Reviews
Reviews for the Top Shoulder BFST Wrap from MendMeShop
Reviews for the Top Shoulder BFST Wrap from various individuals from all walks of life.

Elbow Inferno BFST Wrap Review - Excellent Communications and Best of All - No More Elbow Pain

Posted by on 8/24/2017 to MendMeShop Reviews
Elbow Inferno BFST Wrap Review - Excellent Communications and Best of All - No More Elbow Pain
Mrs Klare was contending with a very stubborn elbow injury. We here at MendMeShop worked with her to get the best use out of the Elbow BFST wrap. In the end, the results very more than exceptional...

My Review of the Shoulder BFST and ColdCure Wraps - My Family Loves Them!

Posted by on 8/9/2017 to MendMeShop Reviews
My Review of the Shoulder BFST and ColdCure Wraps - My Family Loves Them!
Debbie wrote us to indicate that members of her family have been using her Shoulder BFST and ColdCure Wraps - and benefiting from them just as much as she has! This was wonderful news indeed. Debbie's review for the Shoulder Wraps can be found on the next page.

MendMeShop - All About Us

Posted by on 8/1/2017 to MendMeShop Reviews
MendMeShop - All About Us
We have been in business since 2005 and have helped thousands of people over the years. For a background on the company, please continue reading.

Nurse Practitioner Benefiting from The Plantar BFST Inferno and Coldcure Wraps

Posted by on 7/12/2017 to MendMeShop Reviews
Nurse Practitioner Benefiting from The Plantar BFST Inferno and Coldcure Wraps
As a Nurse Practitioner, I wholeheartedly endorse the BFST / Inferno and Coldcure wraps for plantar fasciitis and possible for other types of foot pain.

Customer Review of Shoulder BFST Wrap - An Exceptional Product

Posted by on 7/10/2017 to Shoulder BFST Wrap Review
Customer Review of Shoulder BFST Wrap - An Exceptional Product
"I'm reporting into you that the shoulder wrap is working so good. Much of my pain is gone now. I have good movement of the arm and I can raise it up over head now and around to the back. Before I started the treatments I was not able to do these things."

Review for Shoulder BFST and ColdCure Wraps - Used By Friends and Family

Posted by on 7/6/2017 to Shoulder BFST Wrap Review
Review for Shoulder BFST and ColdCure Wraps - Used By Friends and Family
The nice aspect about the new Shoulder Wraps from MendMeShop is the fact they come with three different extender straps - allowing people of different sizes and statures to use the very same wrap! Great versatility indeed.

Shoulder BFST Wrap Review - Blood Flow Stimulation Therapy

Posted by on 6/14/2017 to Shoulder BFST Wrap Review
Shoulder BFST Wrap Review - Blood Flow Stimulation Therapy
Professional boxer Molly McConnell (pictured with the legendary Sugar Ray Leonard) is a user of the Shoulder BFST and ColdCure Wraps. She is very happy with the results...